NEA Representative Assembly

Election Districts for 2023 NEA-RA Regional Delegates Members will elect One (1) Regional Delegate from each Election District, unless otherwise noted.

Election District A

ASU (Tempe)
Balsz
Buckeye ASE-UHS
Buckeye EA
Kyrene EA
Kyrene ESPA
Paradise Valley SEA
Tempe Elementary EA

Election District B

Chandler EA ESP of Chandler Gilbert EA

Election District C

Apache Junction EA Combs EA Coolidge EA Florence EA Fountain Hills EA Higley EA Maricopa EA Mobile Elem Queen Creek EA Scottsdale EA Scottsdale SPA Stanfi ld EA

Election District D

EV Inst of Tech EA Mesa EA MESPA Tempe Classifi d Assn Tempe Secondary EA

Election District E Two (2) Regional Delegates

Deer Valley EA Peoria EA Peoria ESP Phoenix UHSD CEA Phoenix UHSD CTA

Election District F

Paradise Valley EA

Election District G

Deer Valley ESPA Glendale (Elem) EA Glendale Union EA Madison District CTA Phoenix Elem CTA Phoenix Elem ESP Assn Washington Dist EA

Election District H

Alhambra Dist EA Cartwright EA Creighton EA Fowler Dist TA Isaac Dist EA Osborn EA Roosevelt EA Wilson Elem CTA

Election District J

Agua Fria Dist EA
Dysart EA
Dysart ESP
EA of Avondale
Laveen EA
Liberty CTA
Litchfi ld Dist EA
Littleton EA
Murphy EA
Pendergast Elem EA
Riverside EA
Saddle Mountain EA
Tolleson EA
Union EA

Election District K

Ash Fork EA Bagdad EA Beaver Creek EA Blue Ridge EA Bullhead City Elem Camp Verde EA Canon Elementary Cave Creek EA Cedar EA Chinle EA Chino Valley EA Clarkdale-Jerome EA Coconino Comm Coll Colorado River EA Concho EA Cottonwood Oak Creek EA Flagstaff E Flagstaff d Supt Assn Fredonia-Moccasin EA Ganado EA Globe EA Grand Canvon EA Hayden-Winkelman EA Heber-Overgaard EA Holbrook EA

Humboldt EA

Joseph City CTA

Kayenta EA Kingman EA Lake Havasu City EA Littlefi ld EA Maine Consolidated EA Mayer EA Miami Area EA Mingus Union EA Northern Ariz Univ Page EA Payson EA Pinon EA Prescott EA Red Mesa EA Round Valley EA San Carlos EA Sanders EA Sedona EA Seligman EA Show Low EA Snowflake EA St Johns EA Superior EA Support Staff ave Creek

Winslow EA Young EA

Tonto Basin Elem

Window Rock EA

Whiteriver EA

Williams EA

Tuba City Unifi d EA

Election District L Amphitheater EA Casa Grande EA Casa Grande Elem EA Casa Grande UHSSSA

Marana EA Marana ESP Sunnyside CEA Sunnyside EA

Elov EA

Election District M

Tucson EA

Election District N

AEA/Ariz Western Coll Aguila Elem Altar Valley EA Antelope EA Arizona Sch DBEA Ash Creek EA Benson EA Bisbee EA Bouse Elementary Catalina Foothills EA Clifton EA Cochise Elem College Faculty Assn of Pinal Co Congress Elementary Continental EA Crane EA Dateland Elem TA Double Adobe EA Douglas EA Duncan Unif Eastern Arizona EA Educ Assn of Ajo Elfrida Elem Flowing Wells EA Ft Huachuca EA Ft Thomas EA Gadsden EA Gila Bend EA Hackberry Elem Indian Oasis CTA Mammoth-San Manuel CTA

Mammoth-San Manuel ESP Maricopa Cnty Comm

Coll Dist EA
Maricopa Cnty Rgnl Dist
Mary C. O'Brien
McNeal Elementary
Mohave Valley EA
Mohawk Valley EA
Morenci EA
Morristown Elem
Naco EA

Nogales ESPA Oracle EA Palominas Elem

Nadaburg EA

Patagonia Elem Assn Patagonia UHS ACT Pearce Elem Phoenix Day School Picacho Educ Group Pima Accom Dist Pima Comm Coll EA Prof Educs of Nogales Prof Educs of Parker

Quartzsite
Ray EA
Sacaton EA
Safford EA
Sahuarita EA
San Simon Unif
Santa Cruz Elem (#28)
Santa Cruz Eloy EA (#8)
Santa Cruz Valley EA (#35)
Sierra Vista Unifi d EA
Solomonville EA
Somerton EA
Sonoita EA
St David Professional Assn

Tanque Verde TA
Thatcher

Toltec EA Tombstone Dist #1 EA Topock Elem Tri Valley EA

Univ Arizona
Vail EA
Wickenburg EA
Willcox EA
Yuma ESS
Yuma Elem EA
Yuma Elem ESP
Yuma Union EA
Yuma Union ESP

Student Delegate to NEA-RA

The Arizona Education Association's student members of the National Education Association-Student Program (NEA-SP) will elect one delegate to the National Education Association Representative Assembly. Delegate entitlement will be determined by membership as of March 15, 2023. At that time, the Arizona Education Association's Elections Committee will proceed with the nomination and election processes to elect Arizona's Student Delegate.



Candidate

National Education Association (NEA)

2023 Representative Assembly Statewide, Regional, or Retired Delegate

Nomination Form

For nomination of self or another Arizona Education Association/National Education Association Active, Life or NEA-Retired member to the NEA Representative Assembly

Nomination Form must be submitted to the Arizona Education Association headquarters on or before 5 PM, January 23, 2023. Nomination Forms submitted after 5 PM on January 23, 2023, will not be accepted.

Address		_ City	State ZIP
		Home Email	
elephone (H)		_ (W)	
Candidate for the office of:	☐ NEA Statewide Delegate	Term: One Year	
	☐ NEA Regional Delegate	Election District	Term: One Year
	☐ NEA-Retired Delegate	Term: One Year	
	ted to eligible voters. Please attach the e articles "a," "an," "to," and "NEA," "AEA		
50-WORD LIMIT to be distributed	3	e candidate statement to this f	form.
	atements that exceed appropriate limit		
	ation candidates for Statewide, Region . Photos will not be returned. The Arizo		•
The undersigned has read and	d approved the attached statements ab	oout the candidate.	
		-	

Nomination form, statement, and optional photo must be submitted on or before 5 PM on January 23, 2023.

Nomination form may be submitted via mail, hand-delivery, fax, or email to: AEA Elections Committee 345 E. Palm Lane, Phoenix, AZ 85004 FAX: (602) 240-6887 Email: nicole.adams@arizonaea.org