Skip to Content

Thank Senators for Standing Up for Great Public Schools


A very special thank you is due to these 16 courageous Senators that allowed pro-education amendments to get adopted to the budget bills when fierce debate and political pressure was occurring on the floor of the Senate yesterday afternoon.  Please take a moment to give your thanks to these senators for standing for our students and schools.

Ed Ableser – LD 26 – Democrat eableser@azleg.gov 602-926-4118

David Bradley – LD 10 – Democrat dbradley@azleg.gov 602-926-5262

Olivia Cajero Bedford – LD 3 – Democrat ocajerobedford@azleg.gov 602-926-5835

Rich Crandall – LD 16 – Republican rcrandall@azleg.gov 602-926-3020

Steve Farley – LD 9 – Democrat sfarley@azleg.gov 602-926-3022

Steve Gallardo – LD 29 – Democrat sgallardo@azleg.gov 602-926-5830

Katie Hobbs – LD 24 – Democrat khobbs@azleg.gov 602-926-5325

Jack Jackson Jr. – LD 7 – Democrat jackson@azleg.gov 602-926-5862

Leah Landrum Taylor – LD 27 – Democrat llandrum@azleg.gov 602-926-3830

Linda Lopez – LD 2 – Democrat llopez@azleg.gov 602-926-4089

Barbara McGuire – LD 8 – Democrat bmcguire@azleg.gov 602-926-5836

Robert Meza – LD 30 – Democrat rmeza@azleg.gov 602-926-3425

Lynne Pancrazi – LD 4 – Democrat lpancrazi@azleg.gov 602-926-3004

Steve Pierce – LD 1 – Republican spierce@azleg.gov 602-926-5584

Anna Tovar – LD 19 – Democrat atovar@azleg.gov 602-926-3392

Bob Worsley – LD 25 – Republican bworsley@azleg.gov 602-926-5760


Embed This Page (x)

Select and copy this code to your clipboard