Skip to Content

Our Leaders


Officers

Joe Thomas, President
602-264-1774 | joe.thomas@arizonaea.org

Marisol Garcia, Vice President
602-264-1774 | marisol.garcia@arizonaea.org

Angela Philpot, Treasurer
602-264-1774 | angela.philpot@arizonaea.org

At Large Directors

NEA State Director
Amber Gould 
H: 602-469-7707 | amber.d.gould@gmail.com

Retired Director
Danny Barlow
M: 928-245-2341 | dsjbarlow@yahoo.com  

ESP Directors-at-Large
Vanessa Jimenez
M: 602-434-0252 | tianessa74@gmail.com  

Karen Guss
M: 602-460-2270 | kamaniron@gmail.com

Audrey Cunneely
M: 520-907-6592 | audreyacunneely@hotmail.com    

AEA Regional Directors

Region 1
Christy Sainz
M: 520-975-4162 | christysainz16@gmail.com

Region 2
Julie Cieniawski
M: 480-215-8631 | juliecieniawski@gmail.com

Stacy Brown
M: 480-50-9011 |  staccc@aol.com   

Region 3
April Coleman
M: 480-332-0540 |  april.s.coleman@gmail.com 

Resha Gentry-Ballance
M: 480-274-9390 |  reshagb@yahoo.com  

Region 4
Kelley Fisher
M: 623-680-4872 | kfish2691@msn.com

Denise Albright
M: 602-573-0221 | denisepvea@gmail.com     

Region 5
Kyla Kushner
M: 602-882-6029 | kkushner80@yahoo.com  

Mindy Whalen
M: 602-647-9357 | mindy_ow@hotmail.com  

Region 6
Nancy Schwartz
M: 602-828-8565 | ncschwar@gmail.com  

Region 7
David Hernandez, III
M: 623-628-7323 | davidh362@gmail.com  

Region 8
Rachel Stafford
M: 602-568-5676 | rejbc@hotmail.com

Region 9
Kinora Hernandez
M: 480-248-4978 | kinoraqh@gmail.com

Region 10
Steve Adams
M: 480-296-4724 | steve.adams@me.com

Region 11
Derek Born
M: 928-863-5360 |  flagprez@gmail.com     

Region 12
Eboney McKinney
M: 520-227-2517 | eymckinney28@gmail.com   

Region 13
Nicole Cozad
M: 520-275-4315 | materialgirl520@gmail.com

This directory is intended solely for use by Association members for Association purposes.  Distribution or use of this directory by anyone else for any other purpose is prohibited, unless written permission is obtained from the Arizona Education Association.

    

More ways to stay
connected with AEA


Embed This Page (x)

Select and copy this code to your clipboard